Customer Reviews

Google Reviews

View our latest reviews on Google

Google Reviews  

Gemma F

Great website, and extremely helpful service received on item query. Ordered yesterday and already received my items. Thanks so much. - July 2020

Sandra H

Efficient, fast delivery of a reasonably priced quality product. - July 2020

Cheryl R

Just a quick line to thnak you for a great day. You made what could have been a very tedious subject interesting as well as informative - January 2020

Ben S

Lovely people very helpful! I would recommend to anyone :-) - March 2019

Charles H

I wanted to say how much I enjoyed our marmalade course yesterday. I had some marmalade this morning on a piece of toast and it had set beautifully and was veryu tasty. Many thanks for a fun and very informative and interesting day and I look forward to trying some of your other recipes from your book - February 2019

Simon W

Many thanks for a most interesting and enjoyable time yesterday. My Wife was seriously impressed with the amount of marmalade but particularly the lemon curd which was tasted immediately so I think I shall be busy in the futire - February 2019

Vicki

Many thanks for a lovley evening full of lots of ideas for foodie Christmas presents. The mincement tasted absolutely divine and I for one will certainly be making my own this year - September 2018

Deirdre

I used to bottle so much. Have been given a good quantity of delicious plums and decided to try bottling again. I love your website and will follow your bottling instructions. - August 2017

Jean W

Just a line to let you know how much I enjoy your comments and tips. Keep up the good work Rosie - October 2015